Head office of AS Saarte Liinid

Rohu 5, 93819 Kuressaare | info@saarteliinid.ee | +372 453 0140

Kaida Kauler
Chairman of the Board

Andrus Maide
Chief Harbour Master

Jalmar Jõksi
Infrastructure Manager

Katrin Heinam
Head of the Financial and Support Services department

Ahti Paju
Head of the IT and Technology Department

Merle Moring
Environmental and Quality Manager

Aivar Urm
Head of the Legal and Procurement Department

Kersti Pink
Personnel Specialist

Kairi Sokolova
Office Manager

Irja Raamat