AS Saarte Liinid

AS Saarte Liinid includes 18 ports in seven counties:
Kuivastu, Roomassaare, Triigi, Abruka, Ringsu, Papissaare and Vikati in Saare county; Heltermaa and Sõru in Hiiu county; Rohuküla and Sviby in Lääne county; Virtsu, Kihnu, Munalaid and Manila in Pärnu county; Piirissaare in Tartu county, Laaksaare in Põlva county and Naissaare in Harju county.

Through the listed ports, 12 public shipping lines operate to the inhabited islands of Estonia, which are served as cooperation partners by TS Laevad OÜ ( ), AS Kihnu Veeteed ( ) and the Saaremaa rural municipality government ( ).

Welcome to our ports!

Management Board of AS Saarte Liinid

Villu Vatsfeld

chairman of the management board, CEO
phone: +372 501 4994

Uku-Madis Savisto

member of the management board
phone: +372 504 8983

Supervisory Board of AS Saarte Liinid

  • Jaano Vink – Chairman of the Board

  • Siiri Odrats-Koni – member of the board
  • Taivo Linnamägi – member of the board

  • Indrek Allmann – member of the board

  • Marilin Hein – member of the board

Structure of AS Saarte Liinid

  • The day-to-day operations of AS Saarte Liinid are managed by a two-member management board under the direction of the supervisory board.

  • AS Saarte Liinid is a private company whose shares are 100% owned by the Estonian state.

AS Saarte Liinid units: